Ansatte

Oversikt over ansatte i Raufoss Fotball.

Bent Dalby

Daglig leder

E-post: bent@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 911 82 666

Jørn Ola Formo

Driftsleder/Markedsansvarlig

E-post: jorn.ola@raufossfotball.no

Mobil:+47 952 11 466

Fredrik Greve Monsen

Administrativ leder bredde/junioravdeling

E-post: fredrik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 924 54 236

Christian Johnsen

Hovedtrener A-laget

E-post: christian@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 920 39 436

Andres Garcia


Assistenttrener A-laget/trener U19

E-post: andres.garcia@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: 

Umar Malik


Ansv. FFO, trener U16

E-post: umar.malik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 458 60 689

Ejdin Djonlic

Ansv. FFO, trener U14

E-post:

Mobil:

Hege Teig

Klubbkoordinator/arrangementsansvarlig

E-post: hege@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 992 53 555

Henrik Sandlie Hansen

Driftsmedarbeider

E-post: henrik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 413 43 937

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: