Ansatte

Oversikt over ansatte i Raufoss Fotball.

Bent Dalby

Daglig leder

E-post: bent@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 911 82 666

Fredrik Greve Monsen

Administrativ leder bredde/junioravdeling

E-post: fredrik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 924 54 236

Christian Johnsen

Hovedtrener A-laget

E-post: christian@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 920 39 436

Manu Hervás


Assistenttrener A-laget/trener U19

E-post: manu.hervas@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 480 76 841

Umar Malik

Hovedtrener damelaget
Leder FFO

E-post: umar.malik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 458 60 689

Pau Castillo

Trener U19/ FFO

E-post: pau@raufossfotball.no

Hege Teig

Klubbkoordinator

E-post: hege@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 992 53 555

Henrik Sandlie Hansen

Driftsmedarbeider

E-post: henrik@raufossfotball.no

Mobil: +47 413 43 937

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: